Staff

Name
(click for bio)
Email Voicemail
Anderson, Janet jfanderson@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Anderson, Megan mmanderson@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3857
Avison, Jennifer jeavison@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3443
Bartolomeo, Abigail albartolomeo@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3059
Beck, Sara sizzatbeck@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Belinski, Tanya tlbelinski@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Bess, Katie kambess@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4486
Beyrand, Hailey hrbeyrand@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3381
Bills, Jenni jbills@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3329
Buntrock, Janet (Mrs. B)  vistapeakmilitarycounselor@gmail.com 303-364-3757
Burroughs, Peggy peggy.burroughs@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Burton, Leslie ltburton@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2414
Cassity, Cassi clcassity@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3329
Chase, Shelby sachase@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Cox, Michelle mbcox@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Crawford, Tanya tkcrawford@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2048
Culhane, Kim kaculhane@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4429
DeBrabander, Josh jadebrabander@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Dooley, Rebecca rebecca.dooley@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Dussault, Dan drdussault@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4345
Ellis, Melanie mrellis@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Esa, Amanda alesa@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2405
Evans, April amevans@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3223
Evans, Carolyn cmevans@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2406
Farver, Krista kkfarver@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3758
Favazza, Lisa lisa.favazza@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Foster, Kasandra kkfoster@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2417
Gallagher, Casey ccgallagher@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Garcia, James jrgarcia@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4726
Gerstner-Karwacki, Trina tsgerstnerkarwacki@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Giardini, Amber  amber.giardini@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Goetz, Kim kagoetz@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4589
Golden, Melissa mjgolden@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2804
Greer, Yolanda yrgreer@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Harbinson, Tracey tlharbinson@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3554
Harrison, Kieran ktharrison@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4692
Hettich, Tyler tjhettich@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3115
Hill, Lauren lhill@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Holtz, Kelly kmholtz@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Hunter, Danielle dnhunter@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3776
Inman, Ashley afinman@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2919
Ira, Taylor tcira@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Irvin, Erika elirvin@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4836
Jackson, Betty bjjackson@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2054
Jaiyesimi, RyAnn rsnelsonjaiyesimi@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2611
Janowiak, John jnjanowiak@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-6333
Johnson, Amanda arjohnson@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3900
Kirkegaard, Monica mkkirkegaard@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3900
Kunz, Andrea awkunz@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3617
Lahowetz, Ana allahowetz@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Light, Kori kjlight@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4023
Lindquist, Sarah sjlindquist@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4872
Luster, Tiffany taluster@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3165
MacNee, Christina cmmacnee@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Mazzotta, Arianne armazzotta@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3913
Messutta, Eden emessutta@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Mitchell, Anne ammitchell@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4041
Mittelstadt, Rachel remittelstadt@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4074
Morales, Alejandra mamorales@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4661
Muehlhausen, Corine cjmuehlhausen@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4962
Munoz-Enriquez, Elva emunozenriquez@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4962
Naus, Cynthia cmnaus@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4039
Neely, Karla kjneely@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4540
O'Dell, Shanna saodell@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4754
O'Farrell, Desiree dsofarrell@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4815
Olson, Sam sjolson@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Phelps, Brittanie blphelps@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3131
Parker-Lane, Amanda amparkerlane@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3746
Pierce, Holly hlpierce@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4279
Pock, Leslie lapock@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3431
Racz, Dana dkracz@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2412
Reddick, Mary Pat mpreddick@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2410
Richard, John jlrichard@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-6265
Richmond, Rhonda rcrichmond@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Rowlette, Tibet tbrowlette@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Ruiz, Irma iruiz@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Schaffner, Steve stschaffner@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3427
Searle, Scott swsearle@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3111
Sexson, Dale (Trey) desexson@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2493
Sheahan, Amanda arsheahan@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3435
Simpson, William wasimpson@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2413
Smith, Megan memsmith@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4188
Stevens, Kari kjstevens@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4249
Strada, Regina rstrada@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4815
Sutton, Ken kjsutton@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Swanson, Anne alswanson@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4376
Taylor, Serena sataylor@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4972
Telschow, Julia jrtelschow@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Thigpen, Julie jathigpen@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Thigpen, Larry ldthigpen@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Trejo-Martinez, Nallely intrejomartinez@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Turner, Sam slturner@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Vu, Mary mpvu@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3106
Ware, Monica mrware@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Wasiak, Kasia kwasiak@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-1783
Whitcraft, Lindsey lkwhitcraft@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3152
Williams, Ivory imwilliams@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2679
Yahner, Andrea adyahner@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2900