Staff

Name
(click for bio)
Email Voicemail
Anderson, Janet jfanderson@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Anderson, Megan mmanderson@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3857
Avison, Jennifer jeavison@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3443
Bartolomeo, Abigail albartolomeo@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3059
Beck, Sara sizzatbeck@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Bills, Jenni jbills@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3329
Bicha, Becky blbicha@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Blair, Meg mmblair@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Buntrock, Janet (Mrs. B)  vistapeakmilitarycounselor@gmail.com 303-364-3757
Burton, Leslie ltburton@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2414
Calderon, Yolanda ycalderon@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2810
Cassity, Cassi clcassity@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3329
Chase, Shelby sachase@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Colburn, Tracey tacolburn@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4890
Cox, Michelle mbcox@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Crawford, Tanya tkcrawford@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2048
Culhane, Kim kaculhane@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4429
DeBrabander, Josh jadebrabander@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Dixon, Christy cldixon@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Domokos, Amy abdomokos@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4472
Dooley, Rebecca rebecca.dooley@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Dussault, Dan drdussault@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4345
Esa, Amanda alesa@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2405
Evans, April amevans@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3223
Evans, Carolyn cmevans@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2406
Farver, Krista kkfarver@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3758
Ferguson, Kelly kaferguson@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4858
Foster, Kasandra kkfoster@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2417
Gant, Jennifer jrgant@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4700
Garcia, James jrgarcia@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4726
Gerstner-Karwacki, Trina tsgerstnerkarwacki@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Giardini, Amber  amber.giardini@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Goetz, Kim kagoetz@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4589
Golden, Melissa mjgolden@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2804
Green, Hannah hannah.green@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Greer, Yolanda yrgreer@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Harbinson, Tracey tlharbinson@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3554
Haven, Sam shhaven@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3121
Hettich, Tyler tyler.hettich@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3115
Hetzler, Emily emhetzler@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4025
Hill, Lauren lhill@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Hunter, Danielle dnhunter@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3776
Inman, Ashley afinman@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2919
Irvin, Erika elirvin@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4836
Ivey, Stacey saivey@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2811
Jackson, Betty bjjackson@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2054
Janowiak, John jnjanowiak@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-6333
Johnson, Amanda arjohnson@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3900
Kunz, Andrea awkunz@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3617
Lahowetz, Ana allahowetz@aps.k12.co.us 23056
LeClair, Jessica jrleclair@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4498
Limon, Anthony aclimon@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3327
Luster, Tiffany taluster@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3165
MacNee, Christina cmmacnee@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
MacNee, Nathan nsmacnee@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Maldonado, Lupita lpmaldonado@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Mazzotta, Arianne armazzotta@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3913
Messutta, Eden emessutta@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Mittelstadt, Rachel remittelstadt@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4074
Mitchell, Anne ammitchell@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4041
Morales, Alejandra mamorales@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4661
Muehlhausen, Corine cjmuehlhausen@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4962
Neely, Karla kjneely@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4540
Nelson-Jaiyesimi, RyAnn rsnelsonjaiyesimi@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2611
O'Dell, Shanna saodell@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4754
Olson, Sam sjolson@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Pardikes, Chelsea capardikes@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4823
Parker-Lane, Amanda amparkerlane@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3746
Pierce, Holly hlpierce@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4279
Pock, Leslie lapock@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3431
Polton, Robin repolton@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3398
Reddick, Mary Pat mpreddick@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2410
Richard, John jlrichard@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-6265
Rowlette, Tibet tbrowlette@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Ruiz, Irma iruiz@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Sale, Julie jasale@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Schaffner, Steve stschaffner@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3427
Searle, Scott swsearle@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3111
Seese, Amie adseese@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2451
Sexson, Dale (Trey) desexson@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2493
Simpson, William wasimpson@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2413
Stevens, Kari kjstevens@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4249
Strada, Regina rstrada@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4815
Sutton, Ken kjsutton@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Swanson, Carrie clswanson@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Sweet, Sherri sssweet@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4405
Taylor, Serena sataylor@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4972
Thigpen, Julie jathigpen@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Thigpen, Larry ldthigpen@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Trejo-Martinez, Nallely intrejomartinez@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Valencia, Vanessa vlvalencia@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2424
Vu, Mary mpvu@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3106
Waller, Emily eawaller@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3094
Ware, Monica monica.ware@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Wasiak, Kasia kwasiak@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-1783
Whitcraft, Lindsey lkwhitcraft@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3152
White, Kristina klwhite@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-3832
Williams, Ivory imwilliams@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2679
Yahner, Andrea adyahner@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2900
Yondorf, Acadia akyondorf@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-4773
Young, Connie clyoung@aps.k12.co.us 303-364-3757
Zervas, Dana dkzervas@aps.k12.co.us 303-326-2412