3rd Grade

Ashley Inman, 303-326-2919 | email: afinman@aps.k12.co.us

Jennifer Gant, 303-326-4700 | email: jrgant@aps.k12.co.us

Jennifer Avison, 303-326-3443 | email: jeavison@aps.k12.co.us

Kasia Wasiak, 303-326-1783 | email: kwasiak@aps.k12.co.us

Gabby Highdale, 303-364-3757 | email: ghighdale@aps.k12.co.us

Danielle Hunter, 303-326-3776 | email: dnhunter@aps.k12.co.us

 3rd Grade Newsletter