School Leadership

Principal

Yolanda Greer, 303-364-3757 | email: yrgreer@aps.k12.co.us

Assistant Principals

Karla Neely, 303-364-3757 | email: kjneely@aps.k12.co.us

Larry Thigpen, 303-364-3757 | email:  ldthigpen@aps.k12.co.us

Vanessa Valencia, 303-364-3757 | email:  vlvalencia@aps.k12.co.us

Restorative Justice Coordinator

Connie Young, 303-364-3757 | email: clyoung@aps.k12.co.us

Dean of Students

Will Simpson, 303-364-3757 | email:  wasimpson@aps.k12.co.us