Auxiliary Staff

Taylor Ira - Psychologist, 303-364-3757 | tcira@aps.k12.co.us

Peggy Burroughs - Speech Pathologist, 303-364-3757 | peggy.burroughs@aps.k12.co.us

Lisa Favazza - Speech Pathologist, 303-364-3757 | lisa.favazza@aps.k12.co.us

Sarah Riffle - Physical Therapist, 303-364-3757 | skriffle@aps.k12.co.us

Janet Anderson - Visually Impaired Teacher, 303-364-3757 | jfanderson@aps.k12.co.us

Val Smith - Braillist, 303-364-3757 | vasmith@aps.k12.co.us

Jessica Berg - Audiologist, 303-364-3757 | jjberg@aps.k12.co.us