Exceptional Student Services

Nathan MacNee - ESS, 303-364-3757 | email: nsmacnee@aps.k12.co.us

Kim Goetz - ESS, 303-326-3948 | email: kaanderson@aps.k12.co.us

Julia Telschow - ESS, 303-326-3757 | email: jrtelschow@aps.k12.co.us

Eden Messutta - ESS, 303-326-3757 | email: emessutta@aps.k12.co.us

Stacy Severin - Preschool ESS, 303-364-3757 | slseverin@aps.k12.co.us

Brooke Schutrum - Speech Pathologist, 303-364-3757 | bschutrum@aps.k12.co.us

Janet Anderson - Visually Impaired Teacher, 303-364-3757 | jfanderson@aps.k12.co.us

Val Smith - Braillist, 303-364-3757 | vasmith@aps.k12.co.us

Jessica Elgersma - Hearing Impaired Teacher, 303-364-3757 | jjelgersma@aps.k12.co.us

Jessica Berg - Audiologist, 303-364-3757 | jjberg@aps.k12.co.us

Phillip Salvador - Occupational Therapist, 303-364-3757 | psalvador@aps.k12.co.us