Exploratories

Steven Schaffner (Art), 303-326-3427 | email: stschaffner@aps.k12.co.us

Sam Olson (Theatre Arts), 303-364-3757 | email: sjolson@aps.k12.co.us

Yolanda Calderon (Music), 303-326-2810 | email: ycalderon@aps.k12.co.us

Anthony Limon (Music), 303-326-3327 | email: aclimon@aps.k12.co.us

John Richard (Choir), 303-364-3757 | email: jlrichard@aps.k12.co.us

Andrea Kunz (Physical Education), 303-326-3617 | email: awkunz@aps.k12.co.us 

Krista Farver (Physical Education), 303-326-4337 | email: kkfarver@aps.k12.co.us

Kim Culhane (Technology), 303-326-4429 | email: kaculhane@aps.k12.co.us | website: www.msculhane.com

Kelly Ferguson (Spanish), 303-326-4858 | email: kaferguson@aps.k12.co.us | website: fergsplace.weebly.com

Dana Zervas (Yoga), 303-326-2412 | email: dkzervas@aps.k12.co.us