Instructional Support

Teacher Partners 

Christy Dixon (RTI Coordinator), 303-364-3757 | email: cldixon@aps.k12.co.us

Becky Bicha (Teaching & Learning Equity Coordinator), 303-364-3757 | email: blbicha@aps.k12.co.us

Julie Sale (Math Teacher Partner), 303-364-3757 | email: jasale@aps.k12.co.us

Carrie Swanson (Literacy Teacher Partner), 303-364-3757 | email: clswanson@aps.k12.co.us

Coaches Corner Newsletter

Interventionists

Jessica LeClair (Literacy), 303-326-2410 | email: jrleclair@aps.k12.co.us

Mary Pat Reddick (Literacy), 303-326-2410 | email: mpreddick@aps.k12.co.us

Kasia Wasiak (Math), 303-326-1783 | email: kwasiak@aps.k12.co.us

 

ELA Team

Megan Anderson (ELA Teacher Leader), 303-326-3857 | email: mmanderson@aps.k12.co.us

Shelby Chase (ELA Teacher-Interventionist), 303-326-2346 | email: sachase@aps.k12.co.us

Amanda Parker-Lane (ELA Teacher-Interventionist), 303-326-3746 | email: amparkerlane@aps.k12.co.us