Instructional Support

Teacher Partners 

Shanna O'Dell (RTI Coordinator), 303-364-3757 | email: saodell@aps.k12.co.us

Adriana Gonzalez Salas (Lead Teacher Partner), 303-364-3757 | akgonzalezsalas@aps.k12.co.us

Monica Kirkegaard (Math Teacher Partner), 303-364-3757 | email: mkkirkegaard@aps.k12.co.us

Erika Irvin (Literacy Teacher Partner), 303-364-3757 | email: elirvin@aps.k12.co.us

 ELA Team

Megan Anderson (ELA Teacher Leader), 303-326-3857 | email: mmanderson@aps.k12.co.us

Shelby Chase (ELA Teacher-Interventionist), 303-326-2346 | email: sachase@aps.k12.co.us

Amanda Parker-Lane (ELA Teacher-Interventionist), 303-326-3746 | email: amparkerlane@aps.k12.co.us

Sataira Douglas (ELA Teacher-Interventionist), 303-364-3757 | email: sadouglas@aps.k12.co.us

Anne Swanson (ELA Teacher-Interventionist), 303-364-3757 | email: alswanson@aps.k12.co.us

Monica Ware (ELA EA), 303-364-3757 | email: mrware@aps.k12.co.us