Paraprofessionals & EAs

Betty Jackson (Kinder Classroom Para), 303-326-2054 | email: bjjackson@aps.k12.co.us

Serena Taylor (Kinder Classroom Para), 303-326-4972 | email: sataylor@aps.k12.co.us

Stephanie Clemente-Legg (SPED Classroom Para), 303-326-2843 | email: sdclementelegg@aps.k12.co.us

Chelsea Pardikes (Classroom Para), 303-364-3757 | email: capardikes@aps.k12.co.us

Tanya Crawford (Classroom Para), 303-326-2048 | email: tkcrawford@aps.k12.co.us

Michelle Moe (Para), 303-364-3757 | email: mlmoe@aps.k12.co.us

Jesus Valle (EA-ELA), 303-364-3757 | email: javalle@aps.k12.co.us

Corine Muehlhausen (EA-ISS), 303-326-4962 | email: cjmuehlhausen@aps.k12.co.us

Tiffany Luster (EA - Media), 303-364-3757 | email: taluster@aps.k12.co.us

Tibet Rowlette (EA-Site Based Technician), 303-364-3757 | email: tbrowlette@aps.k12.co.us