Staff

 

Name
(click for bio)
Email Voicemail
Atchley-Rivers, Jessica jlatchley-rivers@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Anderson, Megan mmanderson@aurorak12.org 303-326-3857
Avison, Jennifer jeavison@aurorak12.org 303-326-3443
Beck, Sara sizzatbeck@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Belinski, Tanya tlbelinski@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Beyrand, Hailey hrbeyrand@aurorak12.org 303-326-3381
Bills, Jenni jbills@aurorak12.org 303-326-3329
Boutwell, Colleen cmboutwell@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Buntrock, Janet (Mrs. B)  vistapeakmilitarycounselor@gmail.com 303-364-3757
Burton, Leslie ltburton@aurorak12.org 303-326-2414
Cassity, Cassi clcassity@aurorak12.org 303-326-3329
Cornella, Nischell nkcornella@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Cox, Michelle mbcox@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Crawford, Tanya tkcrawford@aurorak12.org 303-326-2048
Culhane, Kim kaculhane@aurorak12.org 303-326-4429
Dooley, Rebecca rldooley@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Duffy, Anne alduffy@aurorak12.org 303-326-4376
Dussault, Dan drdussault@aurorak12.org 303-326-4345
Ellis, Melanie mrellis@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Esa, Amanda alesa@aurorak12.org 303-326-2405
Evans, April amevans@aurorak12.org 303-326-3223
Farver, Krista kkfarver@aurorak12.org 303-326-3758
Favazza, Lisa lisa.favazza@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Fisher, Thomas tbfisher@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Foster, Kasandra kkfoster@aurorak12.org 303-326-2417
Fryer,Jennifer jennifer.fryer@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Gallagher, Casey ccgallagher@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Garcia, James jrgarcia@aurorak12.org 303-326-4726
Gerstner-Karwacki, Trina tsgerstnerkarwacki@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Gold, Stephanie smgold@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Golden, Melissa mjgolden@aurorak12.org 303-326-2804
Harbinson, Tracey tlharbinson@aurorak12.org 303-326-3554
Harrison, Kieran ktharrison@aurorak12.org 303-326-4692
Hettich, Tyler tjhettich@aurorak12.org 303-326-3115
Hill, Lauren lhill@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Holtz, Kelly kmholtz@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Hunter, Danielle dnhunter@aurorak12.org 303-326-3776
Inman, Ashley afinman@aurorak12.org 303-326-2919
Irvin, Erika elirvin@aurorak12.org 303-326-4836
Jackson, Betty bjjackson@aurorak12.org 303-326-2054
Johnson, Amanda arjohnson@aurorak12.org 303-326-3900
Kirkegaard, Monica mkkirkegaard@aurorak12.org 303-326-3900
Kolquist, Amy adkolquist@aurorak12.org 303-326-3900
Kunz, Andrea awkunz@aurorak12.org 303-326-3617
Leclercq, Kelly kmleclercq@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Lindquist, Sarah sjlindquist@aurorak12.org 303-326-4872
Luster, Tiffany taluster@aurorak12.org 303-326-3165
MacNee, Christina cmmacnee@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Mazzotta, Arianne armazzotta@aurorak12.org 303-326-3913
McBride, Theresa tlmcbride@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Mier, Hilda hcmier@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Mitchell, Anne ammitchell@aurorak12.org 303-326-4041
Mittelstadt, Rachel remittelstadt@aurorak12.org 303-326-4074
Morales, Alejandra mamorales@aurorak12.org 303-326-4661
Morales, Dolores dmorales@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Muehlhausen, Corine cjmuehlhausen@aurorak12.org 303-326-4962
Munoz-Enriquez, Elva emunozenriquez@aurorak12.org 303-326-4962
Neely, Karla kjneely@aurorak12.org 303-326-4540
O'Dell, Shanna saodell@aurorak12.org 303-326-4754
O'Farrell, Desiree dsofarrell@aurorak12.org 303-326-4815
Olson, Sam sjolson@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Parks, Lindsey lnparks@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Parker-Lane, Amanda amparkerlane@aurorak12.org 303-326-3746
Pedersen, Alexis aapedersen@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Phelps, Brittanie blphelps@aurorak12.org 303-326-3131
Pierce, Holly hlpierce@aurorak12.org 303-326-4279
Pock, Leslie lapock@aurorak12.org 303-326-3431
Racz, Dana dkracz@aurorak12.org 303-326-2412
Richard, John jlrichard@aurorak12.org 303-326-6265
Richmond, Rhonda rcrichmond@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Ruiz, Irma iruiz@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Sauceda-McCormick, Karina kasaucedamccormick@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Schaffner, Steve stschaffner@aurorak12.org 303-326-3427
Scowcroft, Marissa mpscowcroft@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Serratore, Bryana bserratore@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Sexson, Dale (Trey) desexson@aurorak12.org 303-326-2493
Sheahan, Amanda arsheahan@aurorak12.org 303-326-3435
Smith, Megan memsmith@aurorak12.org 303-326-4188
Stevens, Kari kjstevens@aurorak12.org 303-326-4249
Strada, Regina rstrada@aurorak12.org 303-326-4815
Taylor, Serena sataylor@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Thigpen, Julie jathigpen@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Thigpen, Larry ldthigpen@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Turner, Sam slturner@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Vallejos, Diana dmvallejos@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Vu, Mary mpvu@aurorak12.org 303-326-3106
Wasiak, Kasia kwasiak@aurorak12.org 303-326-1783
Williams, Ivory imwilliams@aurorak12.org 303-326-2679
Yoder-Horst, Andy atyoderhorst@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757