Staff

Name
(click for bio)
Email Voicemail
Anderson, Janet jfanderson@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Anderson, Megan mmanderson@aurorak12.org 303-326-3857
Avison, Jennifer jeavison@aurorak12.org 303-326-3443
Bartolomeo, Abigail albartolomeo@aurorak12.org 303-326-3059
Beck, Sara sizzatbeck@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Belinski, Tanya tlbelinski@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Bess, Katie kambess@aurorak12.org 303-326-4486
Beyrand, Hailey hrbeyrand@aurorak12.org 303-326-3381
Bills, Jenni jbills@aurorak12.org 303-326-3329
Buntrock, Janet (Mrs. B)  vistapeakmilitarycounselor@gmail.com 303-364-3757
Burroughs, Peggy peggy.burroughs@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Burton, Leslie ltburton@aurorak12.org 303-326-2414
Cassity, Cassi clcassity@aurorak12.org 303-326-3329
Chase, Shelby sachase@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Cox, Michelle mbcox@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Crawford, Tanya tkcrawford@aurorak12.org 303-326-2048
Culhane, Kim kaculhane@aurorak12.org 303-326-4429
DeBrabander, Josh jadebrabander@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Dooley, Rebecca rebecca.dooley@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Dussault, Dan drdussault@aurorak12.org 303-326-4345
Ellis, Melanie mrellis@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Esa, Amanda alesa@aurorak12.org 303-326-2405
Evans, April amevans@aurorak12.org 303-326-3223
Evans, Carolyn cmevans@aurorak12.org 303-326-2406
Farver, Krista kkfarver@aurorak12.org 303-326-3758
Favazza, Lisa lisa.favazza@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Foster, Kasandra kkfoster@aurorak12.org 303-326-2417
Gallagher, Casey ccgallagher@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Garcia, James jrgarcia@aurorak12.org 303-326-4726
Gerstner-Karwacki, Trina tsgerstnerkarwacki@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Giardini, Amber  amber.giardini@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Goetz, Kim kagoetz@aurorak12.org 303-326-4589
Golden, Melissa mjgolden@aurorak12.org 303-326-2804
Harbinson, Tracey tlharbinson@aurorak12.org 303-326-3554
Harrison, Kieran ktharrison@aurorak12.org 303-326-4692
Hettich, Tyler tjhettich@aurorak12.org 303-326-3115
Hill, Lauren lhill@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Holtz, Kelly kmholtz@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Hunter, Danielle dnhunter@aurorak12.org 303-326-3776
Inman, Ashley afinman@aurorak12.org 303-326-2919
Ira, Taylor tcira@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Irvin, Erika elirvin@aurorak12.org 303-326-4836
Jackson, Betty bjjackson@aurorak12.org 303-326-2054
Jaiyesimi, RyAnn rsnelsonjaiyesimi@aurorak12.org 303-326-2611
Janowiak, John jnjanowiak@aurorak12.org 303-326-6333
Johnson, Amanda arjohnson@aurorak12.org 303-326-3900
Kirkegaard, Monica mkkirkegaard@aurorak12.org 303-326-3900
Kolquist, Amy adkolquist@aurorak12.org 303-326-3900
Kunz, Andrea awkunz@aurorak12.org 303-326-3617
Lahowetz, Ana allahowetz@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Light, Kori kjlight@aurorak12.org 303-326-4023
Lindquist, Sarah sjlindquist@aurorak12.org 303-326-4872
Luster, Tiffany taluster@aurorak12.org 303-326-3165
MacNee, Christina cmmacnee@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Mazzotta, Arianne armazzotta@aurorak12.org 303-326-3913
Messutta, Eden emessutta@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Mitchell, Anne ammitchell@aurorak12.org 303-326-4041
Mittelstadt, Rachel remittelstadt@aurorak12.org 303-326-4074
Morales, Alejandra mamorales@aurorak12.org 303-326-4661
Muehlhausen, Corine cjmuehlhausen@aurorak12.org 303-326-4962
Munoz-Enriquez, Elva emunozenriquez@aurorak12.org 303-326-4962
Naus, Cynthia cmnaus@aurorak12.org 303-326-4039
Neely, Karla kjneely@aurorak12.org 303-326-4540
O'Dell, Shanna saodell@aurorak12.org 303-326-4754
O'Farrell, Desiree dsofarrell@aurorak12.org 303-326-4815
Olson, Sam sjolson@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Phelps, Brittanie blphelps@aurorak12.org 303-326-3131
Parker-Lane, Amanda amparkerlane@aurorak12.org 303-326-3746
Pierce, Holly hlpierce@aurorak12.org 303-326-4279
Pock, Leslie lapock@aurorak12.org 303-326-3431
Racz, Dana dkracz@aurorak12.org 303-326-2412
Reddick, Mary Pat mpreddick@aurorak12.org 303-326-2410
Richard, John jlrichard@aurorak12.org 303-326-6265
Richmond, Rhonda rcrichmond@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Rowlette, Tibet tbrowlette@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Ruiz, Irma iruiz@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Schaffner, Steve stschaffner@aurorak12.org 303-326-3427
Searle, Scott swsearle@aurorak12.org 303-326-3111
Sexson, Dale (Trey) desexson@aurorak12.org 303-326-2493
Sheahan, Amanda arsheahan@aurorak12.org 303-326-3435
Simpson, William wasimpson@aurorak12.org 303-326-2413
Smith, Megan memsmith@aurorak12.org 303-326-4188
Stevens, Kari kjstevens@aurorak12.org 303-326-4249
Strada, Regina rstrada@aurorak12.org 303-326-4815
Sutton, Ken kjsutton@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Swanson, Anne alswanson@aurorak12.org 303-326-4376
Taylor, Serena sataylor@aurorak12.org 303-326-4972
Telschow, Julia jrtelschow@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Thigpen, Julie jathigpen@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Thigpen, Larry ldthigpen@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Trejo-Martinez, Nallely intrejomartinez@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Turner, Sam slturner@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Vu, Mary mpvu@aurorak12.org 303-326-3106
Ware, Monica mrware@aurorak12.org 303-364-3757
Wasiak, Kasia kwasiak@aurorak12.org 303-326-1783
Whitcraft, Lindsey lkwhitcraft@aurorak12.org 303-326-3152
Williams, Ivory imwilliams@aurorak12.org 303-326-2679
Yahner, Andrea adyahner@aurorak12.org 303-326-2900