Auxiliary Staff

Emma Topf - Psychologist | egtopf@aurorak12.org

Mackenzie James - Speech Pathologist | mrjames@aurorak12.org

Brooke O'Donnell - Speech Pathologist | bnodonnell@aurorak12.org

Hollis Karr - Occupational Therapy | hrkarr@aurorak12.org

Sarah Riffle - Physical Therapist, 303-364-3757 | skriffle@aurorak12.org

Todd Ostrom - Adapted PE | tmostrom@aurorak12.org

Erin Kerr - Visually Impaired Teacher | eakerr@aurorak12.org

Valerie Smith - Visually Impaired Para | vasmith@aurorak12.org

Denise Tarpley-Ezell - Teacher of the Deaf | ddtarpley-ezell@aurorak12.org

Jessica Berg - Audiologist | jjberg@aurorak12.org