Auxiliary Staff

Taylor Ira - Psychologist, 303-364-3757 | tcira@aurorak12.org

Lauren Laurelli - Speech Pathologist, 303-364-3757 | Lauren.Laurelli@aurorak12.org

Lisa Favazza - Speech Pathologist, 303-364-3757 | lisa.favazza@aurorak12.org

Sarah Riffle - Physical Therapist, 303-364-3757 | skriffle@aurorak12.org

Janet Anderson - Visually Impaired Teacher, 303-364-3757 | jfanderson@aurorak12.org

Val Smith - Braillist, 303-364-3757 | vasmith@aurorak12.org

Jessica Berg - Audiologist, 303-364-3757 | jjberg@aurorak12.org