Exploratories

Steven Schaffner (Art), 303-326-3427 | email: stschaffner@aurorak12.org

Sam Olson (Theatre Arts), 303-364-3757 | email: sjolson@aurorak12.org

Kieran Harrison (Music), 303-326-4692 | email: ktharrison@aurorak12.org

John Richard (Choir), 303-364-3757 | email: jlrichard@aurorak12.org

Andrea Kunz (Physical Education), 303-326-3617 | email: awkunz@aurorak12.org 

Krista Farver (Physical Education), 303-326-4337 | email: kkfarver@aurorak12.org

Kim Culhane (Technology), 303-326-4429 | email: kaculhane@aurorak12.org | website: www.msculhane.com

Karina Sauceda-McCormick (Spanish), 303-326-2631 | email: kasaucedamccormick@aurorak12.org