Instructional Support

Teacher Partners 

Shanna O'Dell (RTI Coordinator), 303-364-3757 | email: saodell@aurorak12.org

Adriana Gonzalez Salas (Lead Teacher Partner), 303-364-3757 | akgonzalezsalas@aurorak12.org

Monica Kirkegaard (Math Teacher Partner), 303-364-3757 | email: mkkirkegaard@aurorak12.org

Erika Irvin (Literacy Teacher Partner), 303-364-3757 | email: elirvin@aurorak12.org

 ELA Team

Megan Anderson (ELA Teacher Leader), 303-326-3857 | email: mmanderson@aurorak12.org

Shelby Chase (ELA Teacher-Interventionist), 303-326-2346 | email: sachase@aurorak12.org

Amanda Parker-Lane (ELA Teacher-Interventionist), 303-326-3746 | email: amparkerlane@aurorak12.org

Sataira Douglas (ELA Teacher-Interventionist), 303-364-3757 | email: sadouglas@aurorak12.org

Anne Swanson (ELA Teacher-Interventionist), 303-364-3757 | email: alswanson@aurorak12.org

Monica Ware (ELA EA), 303-364-3757 | email: mrware@aurorak12.org