Paraprofessionals & EAs

Betty Jackson (Kinder Classroom Para), 303-326-2054 | email: bjjackson@aurorak12.org

Hilda Mier (Kinder Classroom Para), 303-364-3757 | email: hcmier@aurorak12.org

Casey Gallagher (ESS Classroom Para), 303-326-2843 | email: ccgallagher@aurorak12.org 

Marie Williams (ESS Classroom Para), 303-364-3757 | email: mawilliams@aurorak12.org

Danette Mozes (Classroom Para), 303-364-3757 | email: dlmozes@aurorak12.org

Michael Ely (Classroom Para), 303-364-3757 | email: meely@aurorak12.org

Corine Muehlhausen (EA-ISS), 303-326-4962 | email: cjmuehlhausen@aurorak12.org

Serena Taylor (EA - SAC), 303-64-3757 | email: sataylor@aurorak12.org

Tiffany Luster (EA - Media), 303-364-3757 | email: taluster@aurorak12.org

Tibet Rowlette (EA-Site Based Technician), 303-364-3757 | email: tbrowlette@aurorak12.org