Paraprofessionals & EAs

Betty Jackson (Kinder Classroom Para), 303-326-2054 | email: bjjackson@aurorak12.org

Serena Taylor (Kinder Classroom Para), 303-326-4972 | email: sataylor@aurorak12.org

Stephanie Clemente-Legg (SPED Classroom Para), 303-326-2843 | email: sdclementelegg@aurorak12.org

Chelsea Pardikes (Classroom Para), 303-364-3757 | email: capardikes@aurorak12.org

Tanya Crawford (Classroom Para), 303-326-2048 | email: tkcrawford@aurorak12.org

Michelle Moe (Para), 303-364-3757 | email: mlmoe@aurorak12.org

Jesus Valle (EA-ELA), 303-364-3757 | email: javalle@aurorak12.org

Corine Muehlhausen (EA-ISS), 303-326-4962 | email: cjmuehlhausen@aurorak12.org

Tiffany Luster (EA - Media), 303-364-3757 | email: taluster@aurorak12.org

Tibet Rowlette (EA-Site Based Technician), 303-364-3757 | email: tbrowlette@aurorak12.org