Paraprofessionals & EAs

Betty Jackson (Kinder Classroom Para), 303-326-2054 | email: bjjackson@aurorak12.org

Danette Mozes (Kinder Classroom Para), 303-364-3757 | email: dlmozes@aurorak12.org

Casey Gallagher (ESS Classroom Para), 303-326-2843 | email: ccgallagher@aurorak12.org 

Marie Williams (ESS Classroom Para), 303-364-3757 | email: mawilliams@aurorak12.org

Michael Ely (Classroom Para), 303-364-3757 | email: meely@aurorak12.org

Corine Muehlhausen (EA-ISS), 303-326-4962 | email: cjmuehlhausen@aurorak12.org

Serena Taylor (Site Based Tech, SAC), 303-64-3757 | email: sataylor@aurorak12.org

Tiffany Luster (EA - Media), 303-364-3757 | email: taluster@aurorak12.org

Bryana Serratore (Classroom Para), 303-364-3757 | email: bserratore@aurorak12.org

Jennifer Fryer (Classroom Para), 303-364-3757 | email: jennifer.fryer@aurorak12.org